IIM - International Internet Meeting - Official Website

Meeting Room Link

Monday
11:30 p.m. Eastern
10:30 p.m. Central
9:30 p.m. Mountain
8:30 p.m. Pacific

TIMEZONE CHART

Recent Audio
27-Mar-2017

03-Apr-2017
10-Apr-2017
17-Apr-2017
24-Apr-2017

Archives:
2017
2016     2015
2014     2013
2012     2011
2010     2009
2008     2007
2006     2005
2004     2003
2002     2001

Special Sessions

CTR 100 Anniv.

List of Scriptures that relate to the Abrahamic Promise:




Genesis 3:15
Genesis 6:18
Genesis 8:15-22
Genesis 9:9-17
Genesis 12:1-3,7
Genesis 13:14-17
Genesis 15
Genesis 16:10
Genesis 17
Genesis 21:12
Genesis 22:17,18
Genesis 24:7,60
Genesis 26:3-5,24
Genesis 28:4,13,14
Genesis 32:12-14
Genesis 35:12
Genesis 48:4,11
Exodus 2:24
Exodus 6:4-5
Exodus 19:5
Exodus 32:13
Exodus 33:1
Leviticus 26:42
Deuteronomy 1:8-11
Deuteronomy 4:31
Deuteronomy 5:3
Deuteronomy 7:12
Deuteronomy 8:18
Deuteronomy 29:13,25
Deuteronomy 31:20
Deuteronomy 34:4
Judges 2:20
1 Samuel 20:42
1 Kings 8:21
2 Kings 13:22,23
1 Chronicles 16:14-18
Psalm 89:4
Psalm 105:5-11,42
Isaiah 48:19
Isaiah 54:3
Isaiah 59:21
Jeremiah 31:32
Jeremiah 34:13
Amos 3:1-2
Malachi 2:10
Luke 1:55
Luke 1:72,73
Acts 3:25
Acts 7:8,17
Act 13:32,33
Acts 26:6-7
Romans 4:13-20
Romans 9:4-9
Galatians 3
Galatians 4
1 Timothy 2:4-6
Hebrews 6:13-17
Hebrews 8:9
Hebrews 10:35
Hebrews 11:8,9,12,18,39



Additional Resources:

Our Most Holy Faith - Page 134 and onward
What Pastor Russell Taught
The Promised Land is another Covenant
Circumcision is another Covenant