IIM - International Internet Meeting - Official Website

Meeting Room Link

Monday
11:30 p.m. Eastern
10:30 p.m. Central
9:30 p.m. Mountain
8:30 p.m. Pacific

TIMEZONE CHART

Recent Audio
27-Mar-2017

03-Apr-2017
10-Apr-2017
17-Apr-2017
24-Apr-2017

Archives:
2017
2016     2015
2014     2013
2012     2011
2010     2009
2008     2007
2006     2005
2004     2003
2002     2001

Special Sessions

CTR 100 Anniv.

Special Meeting October 31st, 2016

100th Anniversary of Brother Russell finishing his course

Audio from I.I.M. meeting
Watching for the Day - Angelephone Hymn Talks - text
Watching for the Day - Angelephone Hymn Talks - CTR audio (listen while reading the text above)
Sister Rose Hirsch — Photodrama Work — Interview
Sister Morehouse — Photodrama Work — Interview

1912 Watch Tower January 1 — color cover.jpg
1915 Souvenir Supplement
Bible House Allegheny
Bible House Family 1907
CTR Collage
CTR Composite
CTR Family Tree
Christmas New Year Card 1916 1917 — Art
Christmas New Year Card 1916 1917 — Text
Christmas at Bethel 1915
Dallas 1916 — Discourse transcript
Galveston 1916 — Final Discourse transcript — Menta Sturgeon's report
In Memoriam — Poem — Gertrude W. Seibert
Joseph B. Rotherham review of The Divine Plan of the Ages — The Rainbow 1886
Joseph B. Rotherham Appendix to the Emphasized Bible — Special preface — influence of CTR
Laodicean Messenger — 1923 — complete book
Sister Margaret Russell Land — 1907 Testimony
Messenger of Millennial Hope — Charles F. Redeker — complete book
Reunion Convention 1930 Cover
Rich Young Man Whom Jesus Loved — Memorial Address by W. H. Bradford
Seattle 1916 Convention Souvenir Report
The World's Greatest Author — Newspaper Editorial
Where Else But Pittsburgh? *

Brethren are welcome to submit additional materials for possible inclusion on this page.


* This book prepared for the Bicentennial of Pittsburgh in 1958/1959 has a number of historical inaccuracies, such as claiming that Pastor Russell founded the Jehovah's Witnesses, and that they still teach "the same doctrines". It is a valuable document nevertheless, as it shows the tremendous influence of the Pastor. Please keep in mind these inaccuracies as you read the selected pages presented here.